了解⻘少年的肌肤

在我们的青春期中,皮肤会分泌非常多的汗液和油脂/皮脂,当油脂很汗液分泌过多时,便会堵塞我们的毛孔,毛孔内会滋生细菌,引发爆痘(如丘疹,黑头,白头,青春痘,囊肿,暗疮,斑点)。

Skinlycious拥有非常温和,不干燥,不脱皮的解决方案,特别针对油性,暗疮型青少年肌肤。并且我们还拥有非常有效对抗中度和重度痘肌患者的产品。

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

治疗痘痘

找出适合您的祛痘产品!

请使用这款我们经过试验测试的明星套装,这款套装包含了两种祛痘产品让效果老得更快更直接。一系列超简单的流程让众多战痘者,当然也包括我们的创始人在皮肤焕然一新的同时也能有效维稳。

这款套装的产品功效直击痘痘根部,给予您一个有效,完整并持久的解决方案,从而实现无痘一身轻!这款套装也可帮助淡化修复红/棕色痘印。

这款套装根据每人用量不同可使用6-10天, 当您在使用该套装期间,您的皮肤将会获得不同方面的提升,如减少泛红、油脂分泌很现存痘痘。若想彻底摆脱痘扰,请至少使用2-3个月。皮肤细胞循环通常需要28天的时间,所以加油!耐心是战胜痘痘的关键!

找出适合您的祛痘产品!

请使用这款我们经过试验测试的明星套装,这款套装包含了两种祛痘产品让效果老得更快更直接。一系列超简单的流程让众多战痘者,当然也包括我们的创始人在皮肤焕然一新的同时也能有效维稳。

这款套装的产品功效直击痘痘根部,给予您一个有效,完整并持久的解决方案,从而实现无痘一身轻!这款套装也可帮助淡化修复红/棕色痘印。

这款套装根据每人用量不同可使用6-10天, 当您在使用该套装期间,您的皮肤将会获得不同方面的提升,如减少泛红、油脂分泌很现存痘痘。若想彻底摆脱痘扰,请至少使用2-3个月。皮肤细胞循环通常需要28天的时间,所以加油!耐心是战胜痘痘的关键!

套装使用流程

防嗮产品 
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

防嗮产品 
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

顾客反馈

By: Julie
"Tween's Acne Cleared with Calming Cleanser"

My 12 year old tween’s acne cleared up after using Calming Cleanser. He’s now more disciplined with his beauty regime whereas before I had to nag him. I’m happy that he’s a lot more confident and happier now.


By: Eileen
"Redness reduced with Calming Cleanser"

I’m really impressed that after one wash with Calming Cleanser, my redness reduced significantly. After two months of using the Clear Skin Kit, I have total clear skin now.


By: Summer
"Skin is less oily and mild acne cleared"

Amazing! My mild acne cleared up after two weeks of usage. Skin is less oily and no more pimples.


预防痘痘

中性皮肤

非常温和的清洁产品,洁面同时不会损伤皮肤屏障。带领中性皮肤走向平衡健康且无痘的美好生活。

油性皮肤

非常温和的清洁产品,洁面同时不会损伤皮肤屏障。无油保湿精华与皮脂分泌正常化产品带领油性皮肤走向平衡健康且无痘的美好生活。

中性皮肤

非常温和的清洁产品,洁面同时不会损伤皮肤屏障。带领中性皮肤走向平衡健康且无痘的美好生活。

油性皮肤

非常温和的清洁产品,洁面同时不会损伤皮肤屏障。无油保湿精华与皮脂分泌正常化产品带领油性皮肤走向平衡健康且无痘的美好生活。

日常护肤

防嗮产品 
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

防嗮产品 
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

有效抗痘文章

饮食&痘痘

通过我们的信息图轻松识别引发痘痘的食物。 请查看我们的痘痘触发食物和抗痘食物清单。

化妆&痘痘

触发痘痘的成分清单

以及防止爆痘的小提示。

生活方式&痘痘

您发痘痘的部位可能与您的生活习惯息息相关。通过我们的指导识别不好的生活习惯。

过敏爆痘vs净肤反应

使用产品后没有变好?到底是过敏爆痘还是净肤反应?让我们帮您分析。

The Skinlycious 有何不同

基于科学,实效验证

长达14年的时间里,Jasmine与各种形式的痤疮(囊肿性痤疮,粉刺,白头,黑头,凹凸不平的皮肤)战痘。 在尝试了多种方法来消除痘痘无果后,她运用自己生物医学背景,以及她在许多抗痘产品方面的经验,找到了真正能够缓解皮肤爆痘问题的配方。 Skinlycious诞生了。 Skinlycious会不断改善并吸收战痘伙伴的反馈意见。

经验: 产品由战痘者研发和测试。基于战痘经验,我们为您提供简单有效的祛痘净肤计划。我们强调不粘腻,不油腻的质地。

科学: 简单成分,只给肌肤最好的。我们确定产品的有效性,包含最优活性成分加上科学研究,并在经过安全认证的GMP厂房中生产。

Understanding Tweens and Teens Skin

During our adolescent years, our skin starts producing more oil/sebum and sweat. When excess oil and sweat clog pores, trapping bacteria, acne breakouts (also known as pimples, blackheads, whiteheads, zits, cysts, blemishes, spots) occur.

Here at Skinlycious, we have gentle, non-drying, non-peeling solutions for oily, acne-prone young skin. We also have more potent solutions for moderate to severe acne cases. 

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Mild Acne

3 Steps to Clear Skin

A simple 3 step routine distilled down to tried and tested active ingredients that addresses the root causes of acne. The Hydrate Kit uses vitamins-based actives, which fights acne without peeling or drying of skin commonly associated with stronger treatments. This trio restores balance and renews your skin at the same time — shrinking acne, lightening red/brown post-acne marks, reducing redness, shrinking pores and regulating oil production, so you achieve truly clear skin.

Hydrate Mini Kit lasts about 5-10 days. The full-size Hydrate Kit lasts about 30-45 days.

 

3 Steps to Clear Skin

A simple 3 step routine distilled down to tried and tested active ingredients that addresses the root causes of acne. The Hydrate Kit uses vitamins-based actives, which fights acne without peeling or drying of skin commonly associated with stronger treatments. This trio restores balance and renews your skin at the same time — shrinking acne, lightening red/brown post-acne marks, reducing redness, shrinking pores and regulating oil production, so you achieve truly clear skin.

Hydrate Mini Kit lasts about 5-10 days. The full-size Hydrate Kit lasts about 30-45 days.

 

Complete Your Routine

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

Moderate / Severe Acne

Identify which spot treatment suits you

Featuring the same tried and tested products in our bestselling Clear Skin Kits, this kit contains both spot treatments for faster results. A simple routine that has helped many acne-battlers, including our Founder clear their acne and stay acne-free.

The kit addresses the root causes of acne, giving you a complete and lasting solution to achieve clear skin. It also helps in healing and lightening the red/brown acne marks.

The kit lasts about 6-10 days, depending on usage. You should be able to experience improvements like less redness, less oiliness and existing acne getting smaller with this kit. For complete clear skin, 2-3 months is a good estimate. Skin cell cycle takes 28 days, thus patience is key.

Identify which spot treatment suits you

Featuring the same tried and tested products in our bestselling Clear Skin Kits, this kit contains both spot treatments for faster results. A simple routine that has helped many acne-battlers, including our Founder clear their acne and stay acne-free.

The kit addresses the root causes of acne, giving you a complete and lasting solution to achieve clear skin. It also helps in healing and lightening the red/brown acne marks.

The kit lasts about 6-10 days, depending on usage. You should be able to experience improvements like less redness, less oiliness and existing acne getting smaller with this kit. For complete clear skin, 2-3 months is a good estimate. Skin cell cycle takes 28 days, thus patience is key.

Complete Your Routine

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

What Others are Saying

By: Julie
"Tween's Acne Cleared with Calming Cleanser"

My 12 year old tween’s acne cleared up after using Calming Cleanser. He’s now more disciplined with his beauty regime whereas before I had to nag him. I’m happy that he’s a lot more confident and happier now.


By: Eileen
"Redness reduced with Calming Cleanser"

I’m really impressed that after one wash with Calming Cleanser, my redness reduced significantly. After two months of using the Clear Skin Kit, I have total clear skin now.


By: Summer
"Skin is less oily and mild acne cleared"

Amazing! My mild acne cleared up after two weeks of usage. Skin is less oily and no more pimples.


Acne Prevention

Normal Skin

Calming Cleanser cleanses gently without disrupting the skin barrier, leading to healthy, balanced skin, keeping acne at bay.

Oily Skin

Calming Cleanser cleanses gently without disrupting the skin barrier. Oil-free Hydrating Serum hydrates skin and normalize sebum production, leading to healthy, balanced skin, keeping acne at bay.

Normal Skin

Calming Cleanser cleanses gently without disrupting the skin barrier, leading to healthy, balanced skin, keeping acne at bay.

Oily Skin

Calming Cleanser cleanses gently without disrupting the skin barrier. Oil-free Hydrating Serum hydrates skin and normalize sebum production, leading to healthy, balanced skin, keeping acne at bay.

Complete Your Routine

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

Useful Acne-Fighting Articles

Diet & Acne

Identify your acne trigger food easily with our infograph. Check out our list of acne trigger food and acne fighting food.

Makeup & Acne

List of comedogenic ingredients to avoid and tips to prevent spread of acne.

Lifestyle & Acne

The area where your acne is popping could be due to your lifestyle. Identify it with our guide. 

Allergic Breakouts vs Purging

Is it purging or allergic breakout? Let us help you narrow it down.

The Skinlycious Difference

Science-based Skincare Backed By Real-life Experience

For 14 long years, Jasmine struggled with all the different forms of acne (cystic acne, pimples, whiteheads, blackheads, bumpy skin). After trying so many ways to get rid of her acne, she used her biomedical science background coupled with her experience with many anti-acne products, she found the right blend of ingredients and concentrations that really alleviated her skin problems. Skinlycious was birthed. Skinlycious continues to improve and incorporates feedback from fellow acne battlers. 

The Experience : Products are developed and tested by Acne Battlers. Based on our acne fighting experience, we’ve come up with a Simple & Effective Clear Skin Plan for you. We emphasise on non-sticky, non-greasy textures.

The Science: Clean Formulae, giving your skin only what’s good. Optimal Actives backed by scientific research, so that products are effective. Safe and Thorough production process in a certified GMP Factory.