Skinlycious有何不同

切身体会 更多关怀

严谨配方

战痘勇士

亲身测试

  净肤计划

  简单有效

  洁净肌肤

    全套护肤

    各个年龄

    各种肌肤

 

严谨配方

战痘勇士

亲身测试

  净肤计划

简单有效

洁净肌肤

    全套护肤

    各个年龄

    各种肌肤

 

真正有效的战痘产品

基于科学 实效验证

真正有效的战痘产品

科学配方 亲身测试

经由战痘者发明与测试

创始人Jasmine有14年的战痘经验。她遭受了所有不同种类型痘痘的折磨,包括囊肿性红痤疮,白头,黑头,粉刺,到整个脸部凹凸不平的皮肤。 

她尝试过来自不同品牌的昂贵抗痘产品,令人痛苦的面部护理,也接受过无休止的医生咨询和激光治疗。但是,没有什么能完全起作用。

Skinlycious的产品将科学配方,亲身经验和8年的研发集于一身。我们不仅对于我们的高效产品充满信心,更对于为每一位战痘者带来改变充满热忱。

与Skinlycious一起传播#痘痘正能量Acnepositivity

阅读更多关于Jasmine的经历

简单成分

我们所有的成分配方都经过安全测试,对于各种类型的痘痘安全并且有效。我们所有的产品都符合欧盟制定的严格标准。经过欧盟的全面测试,禁止和限制1300多种化学药品。

战痘者们可以放心,我们的产品无精油,无香料,无硫化盐(SLS/SLES),无对羟基苯甲脂酸,无邻苯二甲酸酯,无甲醛。简而言之,不含任何有害成分。

现在开始您的洁净肌肤之旅

安全精细的生产流程

首先,我们通过位于新加坡的GMP认证工厂生产产品。所有Skinlycious产品都经过并非所有品牌都能保证的精细生产流程。我们的水使用具有紫外线杀菌功能的全面反渗透系统进行净化,以确保仅使用不含微生物和金属的纯净水。然后在清洁的环境中合成产品,将其填充到灭菌的瓶子中。这不仅可确保活性成分的纯度,也可让潜在的污染物(例如细菌,霉菌和真菌)远离产品包装和您的肌肤。

严格的实验室测试可确保产品有效期得到保障。Skinlycious的防晒霜的SPF/UVA测试符合美国和欧洲标准经过人体测试。
最后,由经过认证的毒理学家对我们产品的安全性进行认证。.

Skinlycious 成功故事

最优活性成分

Skinlycious优先保证在配方中保留最佳活性成分的浓度;然后将配方调节到合适的pH值,以确保活性物质在皮肤上发挥最大功效。

顺滑质地

没有人喜欢粘腻或有油腻残留的护肤使用感。Skinlycious的产品拥有顺滑使用感,力求易吸收并且能够为您真正带来洁净的肌肤。

清痘净肤方案

我们的独特的洁净肌肤方案

开始:半脸测试 方案A

能用在护肤品中的祛痘关键成分只有几种。所以我们用这个方法做测试,帮助您不用再去猜测,而尽早知道哪些成分组合适合您的肌肤!

A计划

先用舒敏洁面乳清洁肌肤,并在使用平衡保湿精华平衡油脂分泌的同时,我们会一起找到是酸性基底的焕颜精华还是维他命基底的净肤精华对您的肌肤更有效。方案A治愈了创始人14年的痘痘并且帮助了另一位不能使用酸性成分的战痘者。

在重获洁净肌肤的道路上需要耐心与清晰的计划。在Skinlycious我们发明了一套简单上手并且有效的步骤,帮助您更好的祛痘。

B计划

我们发现不是所有人都适用A计划中的刷酸,并且痘痘会因为皮肤敏感而导致。B计划的诞生源自一位战痘者的成功经历。

清痘净肤方案

我们的独特的洁净肌肤方案

开始:半脸测试 方案A

能用在护肤品中的祛痘关键成分只有几种。所以我们用这个方法做测试,帮助您不用再去猜测,而尽早知道哪些成分组合适合您的肌肤!

A计划

先用舒敏洁面乳清洁肌肤,并在使用平衡保湿精华平衡油脂分泌的同时,我们会一起找到是酸性基底的焕颜精华还是维他命基底的净肤精华对您的肌肤更有效。方案A治愈了创始人14年的痘痘并且帮助了另一位不能使用酸性成分的战痘者。

在重获洁净肌肤的道路上需要耐心与清晰的计划。在Skinlycious我们发明了一套简单上手并且有效的步骤,帮助您更好的祛痘。

B计划

我们发现不是所有人都适用A计划中的刷酸,并且痘痘会因为皮肤敏感而导致。B计划的诞生源自一位战痘者的成功经历。

适用于各个年龄,各种痘肌的全套护肤

产品配方经过我们的深思熟虑和针对性配制,以使整个护肤系列的产品成分互补,为皮肤带来不同的益处。 我们知道,不适合的产品很容易导致爆痘,建立日常护肤程序可能会非常复杂,尤其是对于痘肌。

因此,每种产品都是为痘肌专门配制并经过测试的; 并根据年龄段简化了护肤程序,针对性进行了细分。 不同年龄段和不同皮肤类型(例如油性,干性,敏感性,混合性)的肌肤需要不同的产品。 只要您的皮肤容易长痘痘,我们就能满足您的需求。

适用于各个年龄,各种痘肌的全套护肤

产品配方经过我们的深思熟虑和针对性配制,以使整个护肤系列的产品成分互补,为皮肤带来不同的益处。 我们知道,不适合的产品很容易导致爆痘,建立日常护肤程序可能会非常复杂,尤其是对于痘肌。

因此,每种产品都是为痘肌专门配制并经过测试的; 并根据年龄段简化了护肤程序,针对性进行了细分。 不同年龄段和不同皮肤类型(例如油性,干性,敏感性,混合性)的肌肤需要不同的产品。 只要您的皮肤容易长痘痘,我们就能满足您的需求。

青少年痘痘

最常见的痘痘年龄! 我们的产品全系列可以解决常见的问题,例如油脂分泌过度,粉刺,白头,黑头,甚至囊肿性痤疮。对于中度至重度痤疮病例,我们也提供更有效的解决方案。

不用担心 我们为您解决

20-30岁+痘痘

您在世界各地忙学习拼事业,但是脸上的痘痘成为一大阻碍。 Skinlycious提供了一系列特别适合年轻人和成年人的产品。 帮助您在未来的每一步都抬起头来。

与Skinlycious一起重拾信心

40岁+痘痘

惊讶于在您的年龄,皮肤仍然容易长痘? 或者,也许您只想要更容光焕发的肌肤,去除皱纹,并看起来更年轻? Skinlycious可以助您一臂之力。

看到更好的肌肤
感受最好的自己

The Skinlycious Difference

We care, and we’ve been there

The
Skinlycious Difference

We care, and we’ve been there

Products Developed
& Tested by Acne Fighters
Simple & Effective
Plans for Clearer Skin.
Complete Routines for All Genders,
Ages & Types of
Acne-Prone Skin.

Products that just work

Science-based Skincare Backed By Real-life Experience

Products that just work

Science-based Skincare Backed By Real-life Experience

Developed & Tested by Acne Fighters

Skinlycious was founded by Jasmine Kang who for 14 years struggled with all kinds of acne from pimples to cystic red acne. She tried countless products, visited doctors and yet nothing worked completely.

Our products are a culmination of science, first hand experience & 8 years of R&D. Our passion is not just providing quality effective products, but making a difference to fellow acne fighters & spread #acnepositivity.

Read more about Jasmine’s Story

Clean Formulae

Every ingredient used in formulating our products has been tested to be safe & proven effective for the all types of acne. All our products follow the strictest EU guidelines on comprehensive testing; banning and restricting over 1,300 chemicals.

Acne fighters can be assured that our product have no essential oils, no parabens , no fragrance, no phthalates, no sulfates (SLS/SLES), and no formaldehydes. Essentially, no nasties.

Start you clear skin journey today

Safe & Thorough Production Process

Starting with a GMP certified factory located in Singapore. All Skinlycious products go through an extensive production process that not all brands are able to undertake. Our water is purified via a multi-stage series of ultrafiltration with UV sterilisation. Our products are then synthesized in a clean environment, filling them in sterilized bottles to ensure the purity of our active ingredients and keeps potential contaminants like bacteria, moulds and fungus out of our bottles and off your face.

 Rigorous lab testing ensures proper preservative systems are in place and Skinlycious sunscreen’s SPF / UVA tests are conducted on humans according to USA/EU standards. Finally, a certified toxicologist certifies the safety of our products.

Skinlycious Success Stories

Optimal Actives

Skinlycious prioritises optimal concentrations of active ingredients backed by scientific research in all our formulations; taking pH into account to enable the right conditions for actives to work effectively on your skin.

Lovely textures

No one likes a product that leaves a sticky or greasy residue after application. That is why Skinlycious product glides smoothly accross your skin, absorbs well and deliver their benefits towards a clearer skin.

Clear Skin Plans

Our very own approach to clear skin care

Start with the half-face test in
Plan A

Do you know that only a few fixed ingredients can be used in skincare for fighting acne? Which is why we pioneered this method of testing, so you can stop the guessing and find out the right combination which works for you!

Go with Plan A

Starting with a calming face cleanse, together we’ll find out whether an acids based spot corrector or a vitamins-based spot corrector would work for you, while using a hydrating serum to hydrate and normalize sebum production. Plan A is based on the success of what cleared our founder’s 14 years of acne as well as another fellow acne fighter, who couldn’t use acids-based corrector. 

The road to a clearer skin requires patience and a clear path, at Skinlycious we’ve developed a simple, easy to follow and effective series of steps that will get you closer to being acne-free.

Go with Plan B

We discovered that not everybody can use exfoliants in Plan A and acne can be triggered by skin sensitivity. Plan B was born based on the success of one of our fellow acne fighters.

Clear Skin Plans

Our very own approach to clear skin care

Start with the half-face test in Plan A

Do you know that only a few fixed ingredients can be used in skincare for fighting acne? Which is why we pioneered this method of testing, so you can stop the guessing and find out the right combination which works for you!

Go with Plan A

Starting with a calming face cleanse, together we’ll find out whether an acids based spot corrector or a vitamins-based spot corrector would work for you, while using a hydrating serum to hydrate and normalize sebum production. Plan A is based on the success of what cleared our founder’s 14 years of acne as well as another fellow acne fighter, who couldn’t use acids-based corrector. 

The road to a clearer skin requires patience and a clear path, at Skinlycious we’ve developed a simple, easy to follow and effective series of steps that will get you closer to being acne-free.

Go with Plan B

We discovered that not everybody can use exfoliants in Plan A and acne can be triggered by skin sensitivity. Plan B was born based on the success of one of our fellow acne fighters.

Complete Routines for All Ages, Genders & Types of Acne-Prone Skin

Products are thoughtfully and purposefully formulated such that the whole range complements one another giving different benefits to the skin. We understand how complicated building a skincare routine might be, especially for acne-prone skin, when an unsuitable product can easily lead to breakouts.

Hence, every product is formulated by and tested on acne-prone skin; with skincare routines simplified and broken down for you based on age group. Different age groups and different skin types (e.g, oily, dry, sensitive, combination) would require different products. As long as you have acne-prone skin, we are able to address your needs.

Complete Routines for All Ages, Genders & Types of Acne-Prone Skin

Products are thoughtfully and purposefully formulated such that the whole range complements one another giving different benefits to the skin. We understand how complicated building a skincare routine might be, especially for acne-prone skin, when an unsuitable product can easily lead to breakouts.

Hence, every product is formulated by and tested on acne-prone skin; with skincare routines simplified and broken down for you based on age group. Different age groups and different skin types (e.g, oily, dry, sensitive, combination) would require different products. As long as you have acne-prone skin, we are able to address your needs.

For Teens & Tweens

The most common age to get acne! Our whole range of products can tackle the usual problems, such as increased oiliness, pimples, bumps/whiteheads, blackheads, and even cystic acne. We also have more potent solutions for moderate to severe acne cases.

No worries,
we’ve got you covered.

Acne in your 20’s to 30s.

We understand you’re out there in the world doing your thing but clear skin still elludes you. Skinlycious has a range of products that is especially suited to young and mature adults. So you can hold your head up high every step of the way.

Get your confidence back
again with Skinlycious.

Acne in your 40’s and over

Surprised how at your age, your skin is still prone to acne? Or Maybe you just want more radiant skin, get rid of wrinkles and look younger? Skinlycious can do of all that so you don’t have to.

Look at your best,
feel your best.