隐私政策

本隐私政策适用于本网站,不适用于其他具有Skinlycious链接的网站。 

仅当访问者自愿向我们网站提供个人识别信息(包括姓名,地址,电子邮件等)时,才会在该网站上收集信息。未经您的事先同意,Skinlycious不得有意将您的姓名,地址和电子邮件提供给任何第三方,除非法院或其他政府机构下令这样做。 Skinlycious使用个人身份信息来帮助我们识别和提供您可能感兴趣的信息,产品或服务。 Skinlycious使用您的个人身份信息来支持和增强您对本网站及其功能的使用,包括但不限于:履行您的订单;提供客户服务;并以其他方式支持您对本网站的使用。Skinlycious还会跟踪您过去的购物记录,从而为您提供个性化的购物体验。当您与我们签约时,您自动同意接受我们的电子通讯。我们偶尔会发优惠券,折扣和其他促销信息。如果您不希望收到我们的任何信息,请将您的要求通过hello@skinlycious.com与我们联系 

Skinlycious可能允许某些受信任的第三方访问为维护和操作本网站以及本网站上某些功能而提供服务有关的信息。例如,我们可能使用第三方托管网站;操作网站上可用的各种功能;发电子邮件; 分析数据;提供搜索结果和链接并协助完成您的订单,并可能与我们的母公司,子公司,部门和关联公司共享个人身份信息或其他信息。 

Skinlycious可能会雇用第三方服务来收集上述信息并使用其跟踪服务。但是,此信息严格保密,不会与他人共享。 

Skinlycious可能将涉及我们全部或部分业务或作为公司重组,股票出售一部分与拟议或实际合并或出售(包括作为破产或破产程序的一部分而进行的任何转移)有关的资产作为资产转让个人身份信息或其他控制权变更。 

本网站可能会在访问者的计算机中存放“ cookies”。Cookie是网页服务器放置在您计算机硬盘上的一个小数据文件。Cookie可能包含信息(例如用户ID),该信息用于跟踪您访问过的网站的页面。当您访问我们的网站时,Cookie可以通过保存您的偏好来优化您的网站使用。我们绝不会在Cookie中保存密码,信用卡信息或其他个人身份信息。最初,大多数Web浏览器都设置为接受Cookie。但是,您可以重置浏览器以拒绝所有cookie或指示何时发送cookie。 

Skinlycious不会收集您的信用卡信息,因为付款网关是通过HitPay和PayPal进行的。有关您的信用卡信息的更多隐私详细信息,请参阅此处 

Skinlycious保留在任何时间不经通知的情况下修改我们隐私政策的权利。Skinlycious对您或其他第三方对我们任何的隐私政策修改概不负责。 

 

通过使用本网站,即表示您理解并同意遵守我们的隐私政策。

This Privacy Policy applies to the Site and does not apply to other websites to which SkinLYcious links.

Personally identifiable information, including names, addresses, e-mails and the like, is collected on the site only when it is voluntarily provided by a visitor to our site. SkinLYcious shall not knowingly provide your name, address and e-mail to any third party without your prior consent unless ordered to do so by a court or other governmental agency. SkinLYcious use personally identifiable information in order to help us identify and/or provide information, products or services that may be of interest to you. SkinLYcious use your personally identifiable information to support and enhance your use of the Site and its features, including without limitation: fulfilling your order; providing customer service; and otherwise supporting your use of the Site. SkinLYcious also tracks your past purchases to provide you with a personalized profile of your shopping history. When you sign up with us, you automatically consent to receiving an electronic communication from us. We occasionally distribute coupons, discounts and other promotions of our website. If you do not wish to receive any information from us, please contact us at hello@skinlycious.com with your request.

SkinLYcious may permit certain trusted third parties to access your information in connection with their performance of services to maintain and operate the Site and certain features on the Site. For example, we may use third parties to host the Site; operate various features available on the Site; send emails; analyze data; provide search results and links and assist in fulfilling your orders and may share personally identifiable or other information with our parent, subsidiaries, divisions, and affiliates.

SkinLYcious may employ a third-party service to collect above-mentioned information and use their tracking service. However, this information is strictly confidential and will not be shared with others.

SkinLYcious may transfer personally identifiable information as an asset in connection with a proposed or actual merger or sale (including any transfers made as part of an insolvency or bankruptcy proceeding) involving all or part of our business or as part of a corporate reorganization, stock sale or other change in control.

The Site may deposit “cookies” in a visitor’s computer. A cookie is a small data file placed on your computer’s hard drive by a web page server. A cookie may contain information (such as unique user ID), which is used to track the pages of the sites you’ve visited. Cookie makes it easier for you by saving your preferences while you are at our site. We never save passwords, credit card information or other personal identifiable information in cookies. Most web browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. You can, however, reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent.

SkinLYcious does not collect your credit card information as payment gateway is via PayPal. For more privacy details on your credit card information, please refer to here.

SkinLYcious reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify our privacy policy with or without notice. You agree that SkinLYcious shall not be liable to you or any third party for any modification of our privacy policy.

BY USING THE SITE, YOU SIGNIFY YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND AGREEMENT TO COMPLY WITH OUR PRIVACY POLICY.