了解40岁以上的肌肤

当我们进入四五十岁之后,皮肤表层会变得更薄,导致皮肤粗糙、干燥、色素沉着,伤口愈合速度减慢。皱纹开始出现,皮肤变得不再紧致。 

但在Skinlycious, 这个难题将迎刃而解!我们的产品能清除您的痤疮,同时照顾其他老化的皮肤问题,如皱纹,色素,胶原蛋白流失和松弛。向滑嫩、光洁的皮肤问好吧 

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

确定哪种局部祛痘产品更适合

隆重介绍我们畅销的产品:清肤基础入门套餐,本产品经过了严格的测试,套装包含了两种快速治疗方案。通过使用我们的产品,您能轻松就去除脸上. 我们的产品已经帮助了许多被痘痘困扰的人,我们的创始人也在其中。

本产品旨在从根源解决痘痘问题,一个完整和持久的解决方案,拥有干净的皮肤它也有助于愈合和减轻红色和棕色的印。最重要的是,酸性颜精华,维他命净肤精华,和平衡保湿精华也有用抗衰老功效! 

根据使用情况,这个套装大约可以使用6-10天。届时,您应该能够体验到皮肤改善如红肿少了出油少了,脸上的痘痘问题也大有改善如果您想要痘痘完全消失大约只需2-3个月。皮肤细胞循环的周期为28天,所以请您保持耐心 

确定哪种spot treatment适合

隆重介绍我们畅销的产品:Clear Skin Kits,本产品经过了严格的测试,套装包含了两种快速治疗方案。通过使用我们的产品,您能轻松就去除脸上. 我们的产品已经帮助了许多被痘痘困扰的人,我们的创始人也在其中。 

本产品旨在从根源解决痘痘问题,一个完整和持久的解决方案,拥有干净的皮肤它也有助于愈合和减轻红色和棕色的印。最重要的是,颜精华,Blemish Corrector,和平衡保湿精华也有用抗衰老功效! 

根据使用情况,这个套装大约可以使用6-10天。届时,您应该能够体验到皮肤改善如红肿少了出油少了,脸上的痘痘问题也大有改善如果您想要痘痘完全消失大约只需2-3个月。皮肤细胞循环的周期为28天,所以请您保持耐心

完成您的日常护肤

防嗮产品 ​
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

防嗮产品 ​
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

抗氧化植物修护菁萃油
使皮肤保湿且不堵塞毛孔,柔软水嫩,同时增强肌肤屏障功能。 这款富含抗氧化成分的油是我们精心挑选的,因为它可以适应于爆痘的肌肤上。 

油性肌肤 : 您可以跳过精粹油,除非修复霜不够保湿。那便可以加上几滴精粹油并与修复霜混合使用。

普通或混合型肌肤 : 若修复霜不够保湿,您可以加上几滴精粹油并与修复霜混合。或是使用修复霜后再加上一层的菁萃油。 

干燥肌肤: 使用修复霜后加上一层的菁萃油。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

抗氧化植物修护菁萃油
使皮肤保湿且不堵塞毛孔,柔软水嫩,同时增强肌肤屏障功能。 这款富含抗氧化成分的油是我们精心挑选的,因为它可以适应于爆痘的肌肤上。 

油性肌肤 : 您可以跳过精粹油,除非修复霜不够保湿。那便可以加上几滴精粹油并与修复霜混合使用。

普通或混合型肌肤 : 若修复霜不够保湿,您可以加上几滴精粹油并与修复霜混合。或是使用修复霜后再加上一层的菁萃油。 

干燥肌肤: 使用修复霜后加上一层的菁萃油。

看看他们怎么说

By: Jesslyn
"7 years on maintaining Acne-free skin with Skinlycious"

I am in my 3rd set of anti acne bundle, and I am very happy to say the result had been wonderful. The small bumps and frequent cystic pimples outbreak are gone and the scars have lighten. I have almost clear skin now, and I look forward to it getting even better with persistent usage. Family and friends had commented on how much my skin has improved.

Jasmine has also been really helpful with her encouragement, advices and guidance. She is very professional and gives prompt replies. Excellent service with awesome products. I seldom give reviews, but this is too good not to be shared. If you suffer acne or hormonal acne..i strongly encourage you to give this bundle a try!

Update on 12/08/16 : Today, 2 receptionists from my family clinic commented my skin is looking good and clear now (I went without makeup) compared to last year. I strongly recommended Skinlycious products to them.

Update on 10/2/2020 : Still using Skinlycious whole range to maintain acne-free skin.


By: Jenny
"Bumpy Skin Gone"

I had acne since I was 11 and my confidence was low. With Skinlycious products, my bumpy skin cleared up without irritating my eczema and sensitive skin.


By: Magdelene
"Hydrated Skin that Shocked my Skin Doctor"

Magdelene, a mother of 4, describes how she feels like she stepped out of a facial treatment after using Skinlycious Calming Cleanser. And after switching to Skinlycious Hydrating Serum, her skin is no longer dehydrated as verified by her Aesthetic Doctor.


实用抗痘文章

饮食&痘痘

通过我们的信息图轻松识别引发痘痘的食物。 请查看我们的痘痘触发食物和抗痘食物清单。

化妆与痘痘

触发痘痘的成分清单

以及防止爆痘的小提示。

生活方式与痘痘

您发痘痘的部位可能与您的生活习惯息息相关。通过我们的指导识别不好的生活习惯。

过敏爆痘 vs 净肤反应

使用产品后没有变好?到底是过敏爆痘还是净肤反应?让我们帮您分析。

Skinlycious有何不同

基于科学 实效验证

长达14年的时间里,Jasmine与各种形式的痤疮(囊肿性痤疮,粉刺,白头,黑头,凹凸不平的皮肤)战痘。 在尝试了多种方法来消除痤疮之后,她运用自己生物医学背景,以及她在许多抗痘产品方面的经验,找到了真正能够缓解皮肤爆痘问题的配方。 Skinlycious诞生了。 Skinlycious会不断改善并吸收战痘伙伴的反馈意见。

经验: 我们的产品经由战痘伙伴们测试与开发。 根据我们的战痘经验,提供了一个简单有效的清肤计划。 更强调不粘、不油腻的质地。​

科学:我们的净肤,只提供最适合您的配方。 科研支持最佳、最有效的活性成分。 并在经过认证的GMP工厂中进行安全彻底的开发生产。

Understanding > 40s Skin

As we enter into our 40s and 50s, the top layers of our skin become thinner, leading to increase roughness and dryness, pigmentations, and slower healing of wounds. Wrinkles appear and skin becomes less firm.

Here at Skinlycious, we clear your acne while taking care of other ageing mature skin concerns, such as wrinkles, pigmentations, loss of collagen and firmness. Say hello to smooth, glowing clear skin.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Identify which spot treatment suits you

Featuring the same tried and tested products in our bestselling Clear Skin Kits, this kit contains both spot treatments for faster results. A simple routine that has helped many acne-battlers, including our Founder clear their acne and stay acne-free.

The kit addresses the root causes of acne, giving you a complete and lasting solution to achieve clear skin. It also helps in healing and lightening the red/brown acne marks. On top of that, Glow Exfoliant, Blemish Corrector and Hydrating Serum have anti-aging benefits too!

The kit lasts about 6-10 days, depending on usage. You should be able to experience improvements like less redness, less oiliness and existing acne getting smaller with this kit. For complete clear skin, 2-3 months is a good estimate. Skin cell cycle takes 28 days, thus patience is key.

Identify which spot treatment suits you

Featuring the same tried and tested products in our bestselling Clear Skin Kits, this kit contains both spot treatments for faster results. A simple routine that has helped many acne-battlers, including our Founder clear their acne and stay acne-free.

The kit addresses the root causes of acne, giving you a complete and lasting solution to achieve clear skin. It also helps in healing and lightening the red/brown acne marks. On top of that, Glow Exfoliant, Blemish Corrector and Hydrating Serum have anti-aging benefits too!

The kit lasts about 6-10 days, depending on usage. You should be able to experience improvements like less redness, less oiliness and existing acne getting smaller with this kit. For complete clear skin, 2-3 months is a good estimate. Skin cell cycle takes 28 days, thus patience is key.

Complete Your Routine

Sunscreen
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.
Sunscreen
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.
Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.
Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.
Balancing Facial Oil
Leave your skin feeling soft and supple without fear of breakouts as the oils have been specifically selected for acne-prone skin.

Oily skin : Skip the Facial Oil totally unless you feel that Barrier Booster Moisturiser is not moisturising enough. Add 1-2 drops of oil and mix with moisturiser to apply.

Normal and combination skin : If moisturiser is still not moisturizing enough, either add a few drops of oil and mix with Barrier Booster Moisturiser or layer on Balancing Facial Oil after using Barrier Booster Moisturiser.

Dry skin : Layer on Balancing Facial Oil after using Barrier Booster Moisturiser.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.
Balancing Facial Oil
Leave your skin feeling soft and supple without fear of breakouts as the oils have been specifically selected for acne-prone skin.

Oily skin : Skip the Facial Oil totally unless you feel that Barrier Booster Moisturiser is not moisturising enough. Add 1-2 drops of oil and mix with moisturiser to apply.

Normal and combination skin : If moisturiser is still not moisturizing enough, either add a few drops of oil and mix with Barrier Booster Moisturiser or layer on Balancing Facial Oil after using Barrier Booster Moisturiser.

Dry skin : Layer on Balancing Facial Oil after using Barrier Booster Moisturiser.

What Others are Saying

By: Jesslyn
"7 years on maintaining Acne-free skin with Skinlycious"

I am in my 3rd set of anti acne bundle, and I am very happy to say the result had been wonderful. The small bumps and frequent cystic pimples outbreak are gone and the scars have lighten. I have almost clear skin now, and I look forward to it getting even better with persistent usage. Family and friends had commented on how much my skin has improved.

Jasmine has also been really helpful with her encouragement, advices and guidance. She is very professional and gives prompt replies. Excellent service with awesome products. I seldom give reviews, but this is too good not to be shared. If you suffer acne or hormonal acne..i strongly encourage you to give this bundle a try!

Update on 12/08/16 : Today, 2 receptionists from my family clinic commented my skin is looking good and clear now (I went without makeup) compared to last year. I strongly recommended Skinlycious products to them.

Update on 10/2/2020 : Still using Skinlycious whole range to maintain acne-free skin.


By: Jenny
"Bumpy Skin Gone"

I had acne since I was 11 and my confidence was low. With Skinlycious products, my bumpy skin cleared up without irritating my eczema and sensitive skin.


By: Magdelene
"Hydrated Skin that Shocked my Skin Doctor"

Magdelene, a mother of 4, describes how she feels like she stepped out of a facial treatment after using Skinlycious Calming Cleanser. And after switching to Skinlycious Hydrating Serum, her skin is no longer dehydrated as verified by her Aesthetic Doctor.


Useful Acne-Fighting Articles

Diet & Acne

Identify your acne trigger food easily with our infograph. Check out our list of acne trigger food and acne fighting food.

Makeup & Acne

List of comedogenic ingredients to avoid and tips to prevent spread of acne.

Lifestyle & Acne

The area where your acne is popping could be due to your lifestyle. Identify it with our guide. 

Allergic Breakouts vs Purging

Is it purging or allergic breakout? Let us help you narrow it down.

The Skinlycious Difference

Science-based Skincare Backed By Real-life Experience

For 14 long years, Jasmine struggled with all the different forms of acne (cystic acne, pimples, whiteheads, blackheads, bumpy skin). After trying so many ways to get rid of her acne, she used her biomedical science background coupled with her experience with many anti-acne products, she found the right blend of ingredients and concentrations that really alleviated her skin problems. Skinlycious was birthed. Skinlycious continues to improve and incorporates feedback from fellow acne battlers. 

The Experience : Products are developed and tested by Acne Battlers. Based on our acne fighting experience, we’ve come up with a Simple & Effective Clear Skin Plan for you. We emphasise on non-sticky, non-greasy textures.

The Science: Clean Formulae, giving your skin only what’s good. Optimal Actives backed by scientific research, so that products are effective. Safe and Thorough production process in a certified GMP Factory.