了解 2030岁的肌肤 

25岁过后,我们的肌肤就会开始出现老化的迹象,肌肤的胶原蛋白逐年减少1%左右。在30多岁的时候,肌肤自我保护的功能逐渐减弱,肌肤弹性与保湿能力也在下滑 

Skinlycious不只调理痘痘的问题,更同步处理我们流失的胶原蛋白、色素沉淀、细纹等肌肤老化问题,让我们拥有更光滑洁净的肌肤。

2024岁没有细纹问题

找出适合您的祛痘产品!

请使用这款我们经过试验测试的明星套装,这款套装包含了两种祛痘产品让效果老得更快更直接。一系列超简单的流程让众多战痘者,当然也包括我们的创始人在皮肤焕然一新的同时也能有效维稳。

这款套装的产品功效直击痘痘根部,给予您一个有效,完整并持久的解决方案,从而实现无痘一身轻!这款套装也可帮助淡化修复红/棕色痘印。

这款套装根据每人用量不同可使用6-10天, 当您在使用该套装期间,您的皮肤将会获得不同方面的提升,如减少泛红、油脂分泌很现存痘痘。若想彻底摆脱痘扰,请至少使用2-3个月。皮肤细胞循环通常需要28天的时间,所以加油!耐心是战胜痘痘的关键!

找出适合您的祛痘产品!

请使用这款我们经过试验测试的明星套装,这款套装包含了两种祛痘产品让效果老得更快更直接。一系列超简单的流程让众多战痘者,当然也包括我们的创始人在皮肤焕然一新的同时也能有效维稳。

这款套装的产品功效直击痘痘根部,给予您一个有效,完整并持久的解决方案,从而实现无痘一身轻!这款套装也可帮助淡化修复红/棕色痘印。

这款套装根据每人用量不同可使用6-10天, 当您在使用该套装期间,您的皮肤将会获得不同方面的提升,如减少泛红、油脂分泌很现存痘痘。若想彻底摆脱痘扰,请至少使用2-3个月。皮肤细胞循环通常需要28天的时间,所以加油!耐心是战胜痘痘的关键!

完成您的日常护肤

防嗮产品 
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

防嗮产品 
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

2024岁有细纹问题

25至29

是时候将抗老化产品加入您每日的护肤流程了!我们的肌肤在25岁的时候开始出现老化迹象。Skinlycious的抗痘产品同时拥有抗老化的效果,这里是您可以使用的方式:

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

找出适合您的祛痘产品!

请使用这款我们经过试验测试的明星套装,这款套装包含了两种祛痘产品让效果老得更快更直接。一系列超简单的流程让众多战痘者,当然也包括我们的创始人在皮肤焕然一新的同时也能有效维稳。

这款套装的产品功效直击痘痘根部,给予您一个有效,完整并持久的解决方案,从而实现无痘一身轻!这款套装也可帮助淡化修复红/棕色痘印。

这款套装根据每人用量不同可使用6-10天, 当您在使用该套装期间,您的皮肤将会获得不同方面的提升,如减少泛红、油脂分泌很现存痘痘。若想彻底摆脱痘扰,请至少使用2-3个月。皮肤细胞循环通常需要28天的时间,所以加油!耐心是战胜痘痘的关键!

找出适合您的祛痘产品!

请使用这款我们经过试验测试的明星套装,这款套装包含了两种祛痘产品让效果老得更快更直接。一系列超简单的流程让众多战痘者,当然也包括我们的创始人在皮肤焕然一新的同时也能有效维稳。

这款套装的产品功效直击痘痘根部,给予您一个有效,完整并持久的解决方案,从而实现无痘一身轻!这款套装也可帮助淡化修复红/棕色痘印。

这款套装根据每人用量不同可使用6-10天, 当您在使用该套装期间,您的皮肤将会获得不同方面的提升,如减少泛红、油脂分泌很现存痘痘。若想彻底摆脱痘扰,请至少使用2-3个月。皮肤细胞循环通常需要28天的时间,所以加油!耐心是战胜痘痘的关键!

完成您的日常护肤

防嗮产品 
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

抗氧化植物修护菁萃油
使皮肤保湿且不堵塞毛孔,柔软水嫩,同时增强肌肤屏障功能。 这款富含抗氧化成分的油是我们精心挑选的,因为它可以适应于爆痘的肌肤上。 

如果修复霜不够保湿,可以加上几滴精粹油并与修复霜混合。或是使用修复霜后再加上一层的菁萃油。 

防嗮产品 
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

抗氧化植物修护菁萃油
使皮肤保湿且不堵塞毛孔,柔软水嫩,同时增强肌肤屏障功能。 这款富含抗氧化成分的油是我们精心挑选的,因为它可以适应于爆痘的肌肤上。 

如果修复霜不够保湿,可以加上几滴精粹油并与修复霜混合。或是使用修复霜后再加上一层的菁萃油。

30至39

找出适合您的祛痘产品!

请使用这款我们经过试验测试的明星套装,这款套装包含了两种祛痘产品让效果老得更快更直接。一系列超简单的流程让众多战痘者,当然也包括我们的创始人在皮肤焕然一新的同时也能有效维稳。

这款套装的产品功效直击痘痘根部,给予您一个有效,完整并持久的解决方案,从而实现无痘一身轻!这款套装也可帮助淡化修复红/棕色痘印。

这款套装根据每人用量不同可使用6-10天, 当您在使用该套装期间,您的皮肤将会获得不同方面的提升,如减少泛红、油脂分泌很现存痘痘。若想彻底摆脱痘扰,请至少使用2-3个月。皮肤细胞循环通常需要28天的时间,所以加油!耐心是战胜痘痘的关键!

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

找出适合您的祛痘产品!

请使用这款我们经过试验测试的明星套装,这款套装包含了两种祛痘产品让效果老得更快更直接。一系列超简单的流程让众多战痘者,当然也包括我们的创始人在皮肤焕然一新的同时也能有效维稳。

这款套装的产品功效直击痘痘根部,给予您一个有效,完整并持久的解决方案,从而实现无痘一身轻!这款套装也可帮助淡化修复红/棕色痘印。

这款套装根据每人用量不同可使用6-10天, 当您在使用该套装期间,您的皮肤将会获得不同方面的提升,如减少泛红、油脂分泌很现存痘痘。若想彻底摆脱痘扰,请至少使用2-3个月。皮肤细胞循环通常需要28天的时间,所以加油!耐心是战胜痘痘的关键!

找出适合您的祛痘产品!

请使用这款我们经过试验测试的明星套装,这款套装包含了两种祛痘产品让效果老得更快更直接。一系列超简单的流程让众多战痘者,当然也包括我们的创始人在皮肤焕然一新的同时也能有效维稳。

这款套装的产品功效直击痘痘根部,给予您一个有效,完整并持久的解决方案,从而实现无痘一身轻!这款套装也可帮助淡化修复红/棕色痘印。

这款套装根据每人用量不同可使用6-10天, 当您在使用该套装期间,您的皮肤将会获得不同方面的提升,如减少泛红、油脂分泌很现存痘痘。若想彻底摆脱痘扰,请至少使用2-3个月。皮肤细胞循环通常需要28天的时间,所以加油!耐心是战胜痘痘的关键!

完成您的日常护肤

防嗮产品 
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

抗氧化植物修护菁萃油
使皮肤保湿且不堵塞毛孔,柔软水嫩,同时增强肌肤屏障功能。 这款富含抗氧化成分的油是我们精心挑选的,因为它可以适应于爆痘的肌肤上。 

如果修复霜不够保湿,可以加上几滴精粹油并与修复霜混合。或是使用修复霜后再加上一层的菁萃油。

防嗮产品 
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

抗氧化植物修护菁萃油
使皮肤保湿且不堵塞毛孔,柔软水嫩,同时增强肌肤屏障功能。 这款富含抗氧化成分的油是我们精心挑选的,因为它可以适应于爆痘的肌肤上。 

如果修复霜不够保湿,可以加上几滴精粹油并与修复霜混合。或是使用修复霜后再加上一层的菁萃油。

怀孕妈妈

恭喜!期待宝宝出生的同时,骤升的荷尔蒙可能让您的痘痘大爆发哦! 
但是其实很多抗痘的成分(像是水杨酸过氧化苯甲酰,视黄醇是孕妇不能使用的。 
不过不用担心,Skinlycious使用以维他命为基底的产品维他命净肤精华(维他命C与维他命B3来拯救怀孕妈妈的肌肤问题了! 
这边要注意若是Skinlycious以酸性为基底的酸性焕颜精华产品,由于含有水杨酸的成分,怀孕妈妈们暂时先不要使用此产品。 

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

三步赶走痘痘

我们最畅销的“清肤系列”轻轻松松只需三步,提炼出经过测试的有效成分,解决痘痘源头问题。 保湿清肤三部曲使用维他命活性成分,在高效战痘的同时不脱皮不拔干。这三款产品有助于调节肌肤水油平衡,使您的肌肤焕然一新——减少痘痘、淡化红/棕色瑕疵、减少泛红、收缩毛孔和调节油脂分泌,彻底清洁您的肌肤。

保湿清肤迷你套装通常可以使用5-10天,完整保湿清肤套装可以使用30-45天,具体情况按使用量决定。

3 Steps to Clear Skin

A simple 3 step routine distilled down to tried and tested active ingredients that addresses the root causes of acne. The Hydrate Kit uses vitamins-based actives, which fights acne without peeling or drying of skin commonly associated with stronger treatments. This trio restores balance and renews your skin at the same time — shrinking acne, lightening red/brown post-acne marks, reducing redness, shrinking pores and regulating oil production, so you achieve truly clear skin.

Hydrate Mini Kit lasts about 5-10 days. The full-size Hydrate Kit lasts about 30-45 days.

完成您的日常护肤

防嗮产品 
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

抗氧化植物修护菁萃油
使皮肤保湿且不堵塞毛孔,柔软水嫩,同时增强肌肤屏障功能。 这款富含抗氧化成分的油是我们精心挑选的,因为它可以适应于爆痘的肌肤上。 

如果修复霜不够保湿,可以加上几滴精粹油并与修复霜混合。或是使用修复霜后再加上一层的菁萃油。

防嗮产品 
保护您的皮肤不被紫外线伤害。广谱防晒产品可以有效对抗所有紫外线(UVA和UVB。不油腻、不闷痘。

清洁啫喱
在睡前护肤时双重清洁,能有效清除残留防嗮产品与化妆品。深度洁面会避免毛孔堵塞或爆痘。

保湿精华
在较为寒冷干燥的季节或地区中,请加入使用这款保湿精华来辅助使用以防补水精华的保湿效果不够。借由皮肤屏障功能从而提升皮肤自身免疫力。重量轻,不油腻并且吸收快。

抗氧化植物修护菁萃油
使皮肤保湿且不堵塞毛孔,柔软水嫩,同时增强肌肤屏障功能。 这款富含抗氧化成分的油是我们精心挑选的,因为它可以适应于爆痘的肌肤上。 

如果修复霜不够保湿,可以加上几滴精粹油并与修复霜混合。或是使用修复霜后再加上一层的菁萃油。

顾客反馈

By: Jun Qi
"Cystic Acne Cleared"

I struggled with cystic acne for many years. When I stopped my prescription medications, my acne always come back with a vengeance. When I chanced upon Jasmine’s story, it felt like she was telling my story. I decided to try the mini kit and never looked back. My acne is now gone and skin is clear. It’s been a year and my acne has not returned with continued usage of Skinlycious.


By: Kimberleen
"Finally found my drug-free acne solution"

I’ve suffered from Acne since I was 15. I’ve tried almost all the Acne products on the market but sadly, they don’t help at all.
I seek help from dermatologists and was on medication for almost 2 years and my skin became much better but once I stopped consuming, my pimple came back.
The before/after photo is just after 7 days of use with Skinlycious mini potent kit. I love using the Glow Exfoliant because it helps to cure my acne within a few days! I’ve used almost a month now and my skin looks good.
Would recommend people who have acne to give it a try.


By: Priscilla
"Highly recommended!"

5 months after delivering my 2nd baby, I was plagued by hormonal acne for more than a year. I spent thousands of dollars trying different solutions including facials, carbon lasers, chemical peels, taking antibiotics and even bought different skincare brands to try (Body Shop, Lush, Kiehls & several others), but to no avail. Some of the products helped a little but none was a permanent solution. Until I came across Skinlycious. I’m currently using the cleanser, hydrating serum, cleansing water and sunscreen and I like the products because they are light and easily absorbed into my skin. And miraculously, my acne has subsided quite a fair bit. There’re still some, but compared to how bad it was previously, it’s a vast improvement. In addition, my face is a lot less oily as compared to before I used Skinlycious products. It helps that Jasmine also provides great customer service because after spending a bomb on so many products, honestly I was skeptical about Skinlycious at first. Overall, I’d say the products are value-for-money, fuss-free and definitely highly recommended!

Understanding 20s & 30s Skin

From the age of 25, our skin starts showing signs of aging. Collagen starts depleting at ~1% a year. During our 30s, the barrier function of our skin increasingly weakens. Skin elasticity reduces and skin moisture loss increases. 

Here at Skinlycious, we take care of your acne as well as address premature skin aging like loss of collagen, pigmentations, fine lines, to achieve balance, smooth, radiant and clear skin.

20 TO 24 without wrinkles

Mild Acne

3 Steps to Clear Skin
A simple 3 step routine distilled down to tried and tested active ingredients that addresses the root causes of acne. The Hydrate Kit uses vitamins-based actives, which fights acne without peeling or drying of skin commonly associated with stronger treatments. This trio restores balance and renews your skin at the same time — shrinking acne, lightening red/brown post-acne marks, reducing redness, shrinking pores and regulating oil production, so you achieve truly clear skin.

Hydrate Mini Kit lasts about 5-10 days. The full-size Hydrate Kit lasts about 30-45 days.

Moderate/Severe Acne

Identify which spot treatment suits you

Featuring the same tried and tested products in our bestselling Clear Skin Kits, this kit contains both spot treatments for faster results. A simple routine that has helped many acne-battlers, including our Founder clear their acne and stay acne-free.

The kit addresses the root causes of acne, giving you a complete and lasting solution to achieve clear skin. It also helps in healing and lightening the red/brown acne marks.

The kit lasts about 6-10 days, depending on usage. You should be able to experience improvements like less redness, less oiliness and existing acne getting smaller with this kit. For complete clear skin, 2-3 months is a good estimate. Skin cell cycle takes 28 days, thus patience is key.

The kit lasts about 6-10 days, depending on usage. You should be able to experience improvements like less redness, less oiliness and existing acne getting smaller with this kit. For complete clear skin, 2-3 months is a good estimate. Skin cell cycle takes 28 days, thus patience is key.

Mild Acne

3 Steps to Clear Skin
A simple 3 step routine distilled down to tried and tested active ingredients that addresses the root causes of acne. The Hydrate Kit uses vitamins-based actives, which fights acne without peeling or drying of skin commonly associated with stronger treatments. This trio restores balance and renews your skin at the same time — shrinking acne, lightening red/brown post-acne marks, reducing redness, shrinking pores and regulating oil production, so you achieve truly clear skin.

Hydrate Mini Kit lasts about 5-10 days. The full-size Hydrate Kit lasts about 30-45 days.

Moderate/Severe Acne

Identify which spot treatment suits you

Featuring the same tried and tested products in our bestselling Clear Skin Kits, this kit contains both spot treatments for faster results. A simple routine that has helped many acne-battlers, including our Founder clear their acne and stay acne-free.

The kit addresses the root causes of acne, giving you a complete and lasting solution to achieve clear skin. It also helps in healing and lightening the red/brown acne marks.

The kit lasts about 6-10 days, depending on usage. You should be able to experience improvements like less redness, less oiliness and existing acne getting smaller with this kit. For complete clear skin, 2-3 months is a good estimate. Skin cell cycle takes 28 days, thus patience is key.

Complete Your Routine

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

Sunscreen
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

20 To 24 With Wrinkles

25 To 29

Time to start adding anti-aging products into your routine because skin starts cellular aging at 25! Our anti-acne products have anti-aging benefits too. Here’s how you can use them.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Identify which spot treatment suits you

Featuring the same tried and tested products in our bestselling Clear Skin Kits, this kit contains both spot treatments for faster results. A simple routine that has helped many acne-battlers, including our Founder clear their acne and stay acne-free.

The kit addresses the root causes of acne, giving you a complete and lasting solution to achieve clear skin. It also helps in healing and lightening the red/brown acne marks.

The kit lasts about 6-10 days, depending on usage. You should be able to experience improvements like less redness, less oiliness and existing acne getting smaller with this kit. For complete clear skin, 2-3 months is a good estimate. Skin cell cycle takes 28 days, thus patience is key.

Identify which spot treatment suits you

Featuring the same tried and tested products in our bestselling Clear Skin Kits, this kit contains both spot treatments for faster results. A simple routine that has helped many acne-battlers, including our Founder clear their acne and stay acne-free.

The kit addresses the root causes of acne, giving you a complete and lasting solution to achieve clear skin. It also helps in healing and lightening the red/brown acne marks.

The kit lasts about 6-10 days, depending on usage. You should be able to experience improvements like less redness, less oiliness and existing acne getting smaller with this kit. For complete clear skin, 2-3 months is a good estimate. Skin cell cycle takes 28 days, thus patience is key.

Complete Your Routine

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

Balancing Facial Oil
Leave your skin feeling soft and supple without fear of breakouts as the oils have been specifically selected for acne-prone skin.

If moisturiser is still not moisturizing enough, either add a few drops of oil and mix with Barrier Booster Moisturiser or layer on Balancing Facial Oil after using Barrier Booster Moisturiser.

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

Balancing Facial Oil
Leave your skin feeling soft and supple without fear of breakouts as the oils have been specifically selected for acne-prone skin.

If moisturiser is still not moisturizing enough, either add a few drops of oil and mix with Barrier Booster Moisturiser or layer on Balancing Facial Oil after using Barrier Booster Moisturiser.

30 to 39

At 25, because cellular aging of skin cells starts, we should start adding anti-aging skincare products (example blemish corrector) into our routine. Once you hit 30s, aging of skin progresses; ceramides in your skin starts depleting. Ceramides are like the glue holding the skin together keeping the skin intact, reinforcing skin’s barrier function and increases hydration. Hence, include products with ceramides to boost your skin barrier, helps to slow down signs of skin aging.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Identify which spot treatment suits you

Featuring the same tried and tested products in our bestselling Clear Skin Kits, this kit contains both spot treatments for faster results. A simple routine that has helped many acne-battlers, including our Founder clear their acne and stay acne-free.

The kit addresses the root causes of acne, giving you a complete and lasting solution to achieve clear skin. It also helps in healing and lightening the red/brown acne marks.

The kit lasts about 6-10 days, depending on usage. You should be able to experience improvements like less redness, less oiliness and existing acne getting smaller with this kit. For complete clear skin, 2-3 months is a good estimate. Skin cell cycle takes 28 days, thus patience is key.

Identify which spot treatment suits you

Featuring the same tried and tested products in our bestselling Clear Skin Kits, this kit contains both spot treatments for faster results. A simple routine that has helped many acne-battlers, including our Founder clear their acne and stay acne-free.

The kit addresses the root causes of acne, giving you a complete and lasting solution to achieve clear skin. It also helps in healing and lightening the red/brown acne marks.

The kit lasts about 6-10 days, depending on usage. You should be able to experience improvements like less redness, less oiliness and existing acne getting smaller with this kit. For complete clear skin, 2-3 months is a good estimate. Skin cell cycle takes 28 days, thus patience is key.

Complete Your Routine

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

Balancing Facial Oil
Leave your skin feeling soft and supple without fear of breakouts as the oils have been specifically selected for acne-prone skin.

If moisturiser is still not moisturizing enough, either add a few drops of oil and mix with Barrier Booster Moisturiser or layer on Balancing Facial Oil after using Barrier Booster Moisturiser.

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

Balancing Facial Oil
Leave your skin feeling soft and supple without fear of breakouts as the oils have been specifically selected for acne-prone skin.

If moisturiser is still not moisturizing enough, either add a few drops of oil and mix with Barrier Booster Moisturiser or layer on Balancing Facial Oil after using Barrier Booster Moisturiser.

Pregnant Ladies

Congratulations! While you anticipate the birth of your little one, raging hormones might cause your skin to breakout. However, many anti-acne ingredients (such as salicylic acid, benzoyl peroxide, retinoids) cannot used by pregnant ladies. Fret not. We have vitamins-based Blemish Corrector(Vit C and Vit B3) to the rescue. Do note that our acids-based Glow Exfoliant cannot be used due to the presence of Salicylic acid.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

3 Steps to Clear Skin

A simple 3 step routine distilled down to tried and tested active ingredients that addresses the root causes of acne. The Hydrate Kit uses vitamins-based actives, which fights acne without peeling or drying of skin commonly associated with stronger treatments. This trio restores balance and renews your skin at the same time — shrinking acne, lightening red/brown post-acne marks, reducing redness, shrinking pores and regulating oil production, so you achieve truly clear skin.

Hydrate Mini Kit lasts about 5-10 days. The full-size Hydrate Kit lasts about 30-45 days.

3 Steps to Clear Skin

A simple 3 step routine distilled down to tried and tested active ingredients that addresses the root causes of acne. The Hydrate Kit uses vitamins-based actives, which fights acne without peeling or drying of skin commonly associated with stronger treatments. This trio restores balance and renews your skin at the same time — shrinking acne, lightening red/brown post-acne marks, reducing redness, shrinking pores and regulating oil production, so you achieve truly clear skin.

Hydrate Mini Kit lasts about 5-10 days. The full-size Hydrate Kit lasts about 30-45 days.

Complete Your Routine

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

Balancing Facial Oil
Leave your skin feeling soft and supple without fear of breakouts as the oils have been specifically selected for acne-prone skin.

If moisturiser is still not moisturizing enough, either add a few drops of oil and mix with Barrier Booster Moisturiser or layer on Balancing Facial Oil after using Barrier Booster Moisturiser.

Sunscreen 
Protect your skin from UV damage. Broad spectrum sunscreen to protect against UVA and UVB rays. No white cast. Non-greasy.

Cleansing Water
Double cleanse in the evening to remove sunscreen/makeup and cleanse thoroughly. Thorough cleansing helps to prevents clogs and acne.

Moisturiser
In colder and drier climates and seasons, add on moisturiser if hydrating serum is not moisturising enough. Increase your skin immunity by boosting your skin barrier function while keeping your skin moisturised. Lightweight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

Balancing Facial Oil
Leave your skin feeling soft and supple without fear of breakouts as the oils have been specifically selected for acne-prone skin.

If moisturiser is still not moisturizing enough, either add a few drops of oil and mix with Barrier Booster Moisturiser or layer on Balancing Facial Oil after using Barrier Booster Moisturiser.

What Others are Saying

By: Jun Qi
"Cystic Acne Cleared"

I struggled with cystic acne for many years. When I stopped my prescription medications, my acne always come back with a vengeance. When I chanced upon Jasmine’s story, it felt like she was telling my story. I decided to try the mini kit and never looked back. My acne is now gone and skin is clear. It’s been a year and my acne has not returned with continued usage of Skinlycious.


By: Kimberleen
"Finally found my drug-free acne solution"

I’ve suffered from Acne since I was 15. I’ve tried almost all the Acne products on the market but sadly, they don’t help at all.
I seek help from dermatologists and was on medication for almost 2 years and my skin became much better but once I stopped consuming, my pimple came back.
The before/after photo is just after 7 days of use with Skinlycious mini potent kit. I love using the Glow Exfoliant because it helps to cure my acne within a few days! I’ve used almost a month now and my skin looks good.
Would recommend people who have acne to give it a try.


By: Priscilla
"Highly recommended!"

5 months after delivering my 2nd baby, I was plagued by hormonal acne for more than a year. I spent thousands of dollars trying different solutions including facials, carbon lasers, chemical peels, taking antibiotics and even bought different skincare brands to try (Body Shop, Lush, Kiehls & several others), but to no avail. Some of the products helped a little but none was a permanent solution. Until I came across Skinlycious. I’m currently using the cleanser, hydrating serum, cleansing water and sunscreen and I like the products because they are light and easily absorbed into my skin. And miraculously, my acne has subsided quite a fair bit. There’re still some, but compared to how bad it was previously, it’s a vast improvement. In addition, my face is a lot less oily as compared to before I used Skinlycious products. It helps that Jasmine also provides great customer service because after spending a bomb on so many products, honestly I was skeptical about Skinlycious at first. Overall, I’d say the products are value-for-money, fuss-free and definitely highly recommended!